Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jennifer Abbott

Jennifer Abbott

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Abbott
"April is Awesome she is very knowledgeable and helpful and me and my family are very thankful for her and all that she has done and does for us you couldn’t ask for a better agent!!"
Profile photo of Mrs Henderson

Mrs Henderson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs Henderson
"I have had nothing but awesomeness from all of the staff there at this location. I love everything from the great CS and, everyone there always going beyond to assist in anyway they can. It's to bad that it's only a five star rating because Mrs. April is a ten all by herself 😊 not to mention everyone else there.. I enjoy the conversation however short and brief always makes my day. Mr. Tolbert keep up the good work and keep the great staff you have. Sincerely, Cassandra H"
Profile photo of Marisvette Manning

Marisvette Manning

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisvette Manning
"Worked with Josh! He was a great help and was easy to work with while setting up a renters policy in Troy!"
Profile photo of Jen B

Jen B

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen B
"Thank you Josh. We were able to get all our vehicles. Boat, and 5th wheel insured for a much cheaper rate than our past insurance. They were very patient and thorough. We are greatly satisfied with the customer service and coverage."
Profile photo of Karee Thacker

Karee Thacker

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karee Thacker
"April has done a fabulous job helping me with insurance she is very professional and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Joshua Murphy

Joshua Murphy

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Murphy
"Christina was so helpful and professional….topnotch agent"
Profile photo of Joel Kyzer

Joel Kyzer

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Kyzer
"April did a good job, nice and friendly!,,,"
Profile photo of Angela Gold

Angela Gold

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Gold
"I have saved a bunch on my auto and home owner's insurance policies with Duane's office. And April is a woman that GETS THINGS DONE FAST! I appreciate her being there for all my questions and needs!"
Profile photo of Misty Hawkins

Misty Hawkins

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Hawkins
"I’ve been a State Farm client for over 10 years. I swapped from one office to another when I moved & it happened to be the Oneonta Office. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable in their job while still treating you like family. My most recent experience was with Josh. Not only did he help me get the discounts I was needing, he made me feel valued as a customer! I hope Duane knows what a wonderful employee he has in Josh!! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Julia Smith

Julia Smith

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Smith
"10/10 I definitely recommend!! Dewayne is fantastic! He really cares about his clients and always go above and beyond! And a HUGE bonus, he is the nicest guy you could ever meet!"
Profile photo of Scott Churchwell

Scott Churchwell

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Churchwell
"I worked with Josh Corely for life insurance. He was very knowledgeable and personable. It was a pleasure to work with him."
Profile photo of Karen Watkins

Karen Watkins

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Watkins
"My experience was top notch! April did a stellar job in communicating with me about my coverage needs. I Highly recommended Tolbert STATE FARM for any insurance need😃❤. 10/10 A+"
Profile photo of Marquita Bradford

Marquita Bradford

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marquita Bradford
"The best insurance company with the most respectful and kind people…."
Profile photo of Taylor Woodrow

Taylor Woodrow

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Woodrow
"Duane is the type of agent that looks out for YOU and what you and your loved ones actually need! He’s very knowledgeable of the business and will do anything possible to make sure you get the policy that is right for you with a price you can afford. Highly recommend for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of BRANDIE FOREMAN

BRANDIE FOREMAN

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by BRANDIE FOREMAN
"Always thorough, prompt, and provides top tier services!"
Profile photo of Flomekia McWilliams

Flomekia McWilliams

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Flomekia McWilliams
"Duane found me the perfect policy for my new car and bundle me some insurance to at a great low price! His personality was so awesome he made my insurance purchase experience the best! I definitely will be referring others. If your looking for the best deal around call Duane he will take great care of you."
Profile photo of Branden Gaddis

Branden Gaddis

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Branden Gaddis
"Wow , when I say Duane Tolbert’s staff is so amazing from Christina, Josh , and April , their Customer Service is the best every time and they always take the extra mile and it never goes unnoticed, glad to be a customer for this wonderful family!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Hicks

Ashley Hicks

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Hicks
"We love State Farm! Christina is GREAT. She helped us get our Car Insurance & also signed my son up for a cheaper life insurance policy! I highly recommend this place. Everyone here is always kind and willing to help!"
Profile photo of Andrew

Andrew

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew
"Spoke with Josh today about saving some money on my existing coverage. Highly professional and polite. Took his time explaining the policies and coverage options that were available for me. Also how they would effect the monthly cost as well. Very transparent and appreciate Josh reaching out save me money."
Profile photo of Geneva Bennefield

Geneva Bennefield

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Geneva Bennefield
"Josh did a very good job I was very pleased"
Profile photo of Tammy Waller

Tammy Waller

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy Waller
"Josh was very pleasant and helpful. He made the experience easy. He is excellent."
Profile photo of Danny Hanson

Danny Hanson

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Hanson
"April has been outstanding and extremely helpful. Answered all my questions and concerns. She has taken an interest in my family and myself and our insurance needs. Great job Ms. April!!!"
Profile photo of Rhiannon Avalos

Rhiannon Avalos

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rhiannon Avalos
"April is incredible! She stayed an hour over to help me get the best deal possible! She was kind, knowledgeable & very determined to save me money! I will never leave State Farm"
Profile photo of Ashley Bowlin

Ashley Bowlin

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Bowlin
"Christina was AMAZING!!! She went above and beyond and beat the rate I thought could not be beat!! She saved our family a fortune!!!"
Profile photo of Ashley Holden

Ashley Holden

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Holden
"April was a great help in getting our new auto and home policy setup. She identified our home was underinsured with our previous provider and made sure we had all the right selections so that we are properly protected. A great office that we are excited to do business with!"