Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Stephens

Scott Stephens

June 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Stephens
"Christina was awesome."
Profile photo of OZZz OZZz

OZZz OZZz

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OZZz OZZz
"My experiences .. expectations .. answers have always been positive. April, is usually the 1 that I have talked to. She, is always patient, helpful, friendly, knowledgeable, and courteous to me. She, has always been able to answer .. simplistically .. my questions. I, appreciate her tremendously."
Profile photo of Kendall Hayes

Kendall Hayes

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kendall Hayes
"Recently joined the State Farm Fam and they have been so helpful and kind about all of my questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Michelle Taylor

Michelle Taylor

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Taylor
"Lucas Hartzog was very helpful in explaining my policies and saved me money. 10/10 all around, would definitely recommend using this agency for any insurance needs you have."
Profile photo of Melanie Rowell

Melanie Rowell

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Rowell
"I had an amazing experience with April today. She went above and beyond to make sure I was at ease. She was very detailed and caring . I felt as if my friend was on the line and no matter what she was going to get thebjob done . I thank you so much Aoril.The world needs more people like you. My family members heard you because you were on speaker phone and you won their hearts as well🥰"
Profile photo of Willie Scott

Willie Scott

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Willie Scott
"Best agent ever. Goes the extra mile to assist you with all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Harvey Harvey

Harvey Harvey

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harvey Harvey
"Great people"
Profile photo of Arian Phillips

Arian Phillips

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arian Phillips
"I worked with an amazing high school friend that just started with this company, Lucas Hartzog. He got me an offer I couldn’t refuse, lowered my payment and doubled my benefits! Go ask for him to get a great deal and be in great company!"
Profile photo of Katelan Strickland

Katelan Strickland

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelan Strickland
"Big thanks to Josh helping me get life and car insurance!"
Profile photo of Joseph Brian

Joseph Brian

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Brian
"Josh has made the transfer of insurance the easiest and most pleasurable that I've ever encountered from an insurance company...thanks josh"
Profile photo of Dylan Salter

Dylan Salter

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dylan Salter
"Josh with State Farm took time out of his Saturday to help me get the best auto and health insurance rates around. It is clear that Josh has a genuine passion for helping people in the community. If you need insurance of any kind, give Joshua Corley a visit. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of Jennifer Abbott

Jennifer Abbott

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Abbott
"April is Awesome she is very knowledgeable and helpful and me and my family are very thankful for her and all that she has done and does for us you couldn’t ask for a better agent!!"
Profile photo of Mrs Henderson

Mrs Henderson

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mrs Henderson
"I have had nothing but awesomeness from all of the staff there at this location. I love everything from the great CS and, everyone there always going beyond to assist in anyway they can. It's to bad that it's only a five star rating because Mrs. April is a ten all by herself 😊 not to mention everyone else there.. I enjoy the conversation however short and brief always makes my day. Mr. Tolbert keep up the good work and keep the great staff you have. Sincerely, Cassandra H"
Profile photo of Marisvette Manning

Marisvette Manning

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marisvette Manning
"Worked with Josh! He was a great help and was easy to work with while setting up a renters policy in Troy!"
Profile photo of Jen B

Jen B

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jen B
"Thank you Josh. We were able to get all our vehicles. Boat, and 5th wheel insured for a much cheaper rate than our past insurance. They were very patient and thorough. We are greatly satisfied with the customer service and coverage."
Profile photo of Karee Thacker

Karee Thacker

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karee Thacker
"April has done a fabulous job helping me with insurance she is very professional and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Joshua Murphy

Joshua Murphy

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Murphy
"Christina was so helpful and professional….topnotch agent"
Profile photo of Joel Kyzer

Joel Kyzer

February 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Kyzer
"April did a good job, nice and friendly!,,,"
Profile photo of Angela Gold

Angela Gold

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Gold
"I have saved a bunch on my auto and home owner's insurance policies with Duane's office. And April is a woman that GETS THINGS DONE FAST! I appreciate her being there for all my questions and needs!"
Profile photo of Misty Hawkins

Misty Hawkins

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Hawkins
"I’ve been a State Farm client for over 10 years. I swapped from one office to another when I moved & it happened to be the Oneonta Office. The staff is friendly & knowledgeable in their job while still treating you like family. My most recent experience was with Josh. Not only did he help me get the discounts I was needing, he made me feel valued as a customer! I hope Duane knows what a wonderful employee he has in Josh!! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Julia Smith

Julia Smith

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julia Smith
"10/10 I definitely recommend!! Dewayne is fantastic! He really cares about his clients and always go above and beyond! And a HUGE bonus, he is the nicest guy you could ever meet!"
Profile photo of Scott Churchwell

Scott Churchwell

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Churchwell
"I worked with Josh Corely for life insurance. He was very knowledgeable and personable. It was a pleasure to work with him."
Profile photo of Karen Watkins

Karen Watkins

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Watkins
"My experience was top notch! April did a stellar job in communicating with me about my coverage needs. I Highly recommended Tolbert STATE FARM for any insurance need😃❤. 10/10 A+"
Profile photo of Marquita Bradford

Marquita Bradford

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marquita Bradford
"The best insurance company with the most respectful and kind people…."
Profile photo of Taylor Woodrow

Taylor Woodrow

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Woodrow
"Duane is the type of agent that looks out for YOU and what you and your loved ones actually need! He’s very knowledgeable of the business and will do anything possible to make sure you get the policy that is right for you with a price you can afford. Highly recommend for any insurance needs!"